Home             Back  

Text Size : A A A+
Department of Commerce
Sl. No. Name Qualification Designation Specialisation No. of Years of Experience No. of Years in the college
1 Sri Pratap Chandra Sahoo MCom., MBA Lecturer      
2 Sarthak Jena MCom., MBA Lecturer     from 16.10.2017 
3 Dukhiram Nayak MCom., MBA Lecturer     from 16.10.2017
Home Right to Information Co-curricular activities


Bhadrak Collectorate
Academic Profile Seminar/Conference  Hostel
FM University, Balasore
Students' Bodies Financial Assistance to students Fees Structure
Odisha Govt. Official Website
Library Result Faculty
India Govt. Official Website
Healthy Practices Contact Us IQAC
Contact Us Photo Gallery Course Structure
  Self Study Report  

All Rights Reserved - Design by Creative IT Care