Home Faculty Course Structure Fees Structure   Hostel Self Study Report IQAC Lecture Notes Result Contact Us

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION ( Regd No. 811-77/97 )

The college has an Alumni Association. Its activities include organising memorial lectures of the eminent personalities connected with the foundation of the college, such as Dr. H. K. Mahatab memorial lecture, Narendra Prasad memorial lecture, holding sports activities in the college play ground for encouraging student athletes, helping college administration in creating healthy atmosphere in the college campus etc.


 Members of the Executive Body

  Dr. Debendra Nath Rout - President  Dr. Duryodhan Das- Member
  Sri Ajay Kumar Nayak - Secretary Sri Parsuram Dwibedee- Member
  Sri Bijay Sahoo - Vice President Dr. Subodha chandra Mishra - Member
  Sri Indramani Panada - Vice President Sri Sailendra Kumar Mohapatra- Member
  Sri Laxmi Kanta Nayak- Vice President Sri Nityananda Das- Member
  Sri Pradipta Ray - Vice President Sri Jugal Kishore Das - Member
  Sri Suresh Chandra Mohanty - Joint Secretary Sri  Saroj Tapan Das - Member
  Smt. Charulata Mohapatra - Joint Secretary Sri Pramod Ray - Member
  Sri Amar Kumar Barik - Joint Secretary Sri Gobardhan Samal  - Member
  Sri Gokula Nanda Mohanty - Joint Secretary Sri Amarendra Biswal - Member
  Sri Sangram  Mohanty - Treasurer Sri Saroj Kumar Das- Member


Home Right to Information Co-curricular activities


Bhadrak Collectorate
Academic Profile Seminar/Conference  Hostel
FM University, Balasore
Students' Bodies Financial Assistance to students Fees Structure
Odisha Govt. Official Website
Library Result Faculty
India Govt. Official Website
Healthy Practices Contact Us IQAC
Contact Us Photo Gallery Course Structure
  Self Study Report  

All Rights Reserved - Design by Creative IT Care