Home             Back  

Text Size : A A A+
Department of Chemistry
  SANCTIONED POST - 08 (Eight)  
Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Laxmi Kanta Nayak Asst. Prof
2 Dr.Smt. Swapna Sarita Mohapatra Asst. Prof
3 Manas Ranjan Tiadi Lecturer ( GF )
4 Surya Prasad Panda Lecturer ( GF )
5 Krutibas Kar Lecturer ( GF )
6 Sonali Swarupa Senapati Lecturer ( GF )
7 Kiran Biswal Lecturer ( GF )
Home Right to Information Co-curricular activities


Bhadrak Collectorate
Academic Profile Seminar/Conference  Hostel
FM University, Balasore
Students' Bodies Financial Assistance to students Fees Structure
Odisha Govt. Official Website
Library Result Faculty
India Govt. Official Website
Healthy Practices Contact Us IQAC
Contact Us Photo Gallery Course Structure
  Self Study Report  

All Rights Reserved - Design by Creative IT Care