Home             Back  

Text Size : A A A+
Department of English
  SANCTIONED POST - 09 ( Nine)  
Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Dr.Santosh Kumar Sethy Asst. Professor
2 Dr.Ashok Kumar Das Asst. Professor
3 Sri Sushanta Kumar Malik Asst. Professor
4 Sri Soumen Mohapatra Lecturer ( GF )
5 Sri Soumya Ranjan Panigrahi Lecturer ( GF )
6 Shakambari Dash Lecturer ( GF )
7 Sri Balaram Jena Lecturer ( GF )
8 Sri Sudarsan Sutar Lecturer ( GF )
Home Right to Information Co-curricular activities


Bhadrak Collectorate
Academic Profile Seminar/Conference  Hostel
FM University, Balasore
Students' Bodies Financial Assistance to students Fees Structure
Odisha Govt. Official Website
Library Result Faculty
India Govt. Official Website
Healthy Practices Contact Us IQAC
Contact Us Photo Gallery Course Structure
  Self Study Report  

All Rights Reserved - Design by Creative IT Care