Home             Back  

Text Size : A A A+
Department of History
  SANCTIONED POST - 05 ( Five)  
Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Chidananda Das Jr. Lecturer
2 Dr. Smt. Alaka Sarangi Jr. Lecturer
3 Miss. Namrata Biswal Lecturer ( GF )
4 Miss. Shubhalaxmi Swain Lecturer ( GF )
5 Sri Susant Kumar Sankhua Lecturer ( GF )
6 Mrs. Puspita Biswal Lecturer ( GF )
Home Right to Information Co-curricular activities


Bhadrak Collectorate
Academic Profile Seminar/Conference  Hostel
FM University, Balasore
Students' Bodies Financial Assistance to students Fees Structure
Odisha Govt. Official Website
Library Result Faculty
India Govt. Official Website
Healthy Practices Contact Us IQAC
Contact Us Photo Gallery Course Structure
  Self Study Report  

All Rights Reserved - Design by Creative IT Care