Home             Back  

Text Size : A A A+
Department of Political Science
  SANCTIONED POST - 06 ( Six)  
Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Sri Sudarsan Das Asst.Prof.
2 Dr. Ranjan kumar Samal  Lecturer (Adhoc)
3 Sri Prafulla Kumar Barik Lecturer ( GF )
4 Sri Basanta Kumar Jena Lecturer ( GF )
5 Sri Daramjit Behera Lecturer ( GF )
6 Sri Suvendu Kumar Baral Lecturer ( GF )
Home Right to Information Co-curricular activities


Bhadrak Collectorate
Academic Profile Seminar/Conference  Hostel
FM University, Balasore
Students' Bodies Financial Assistance to students Fees Structure
Odisha Govt. Official Website
Library Result Faculty
India Govt. Official Website
Healthy Practices Contact Us IQAC
Contact Us Photo Gallery Course Structure
  Self Study Report  

All Rights Reserved - Design by Creative IT Care